Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Georgia Nichols

Georgia Nichols

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Nichols
"I am not even sure how long we have been with Anthony DiPetros office.. at least 5 years I think. They have always been so helpful. I feel like we have good rates! We have 2 vehicles, renters insurance, and business insurance for our cleaning business with them. They do it all. I usually get Carrie when I call and she is so helpful and nice and will brighten your day with her cheerful voice! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of scott Bryant

scott Bryant

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott Bryant
"Adam provided a friendly easy process for my Insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christopher Honey

Christopher Honey

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Honey
"Had a perfect experience working with Adam Willey. Very quick and easy to deal with. Explained everything very easy to understand. Took less than 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Jay Cathell

Jay Cathell

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cathell
"Called Tony DiPietro's office today. Spoke with Ebony. She was awesome. Solved my issue with a free laugh included. Super service."
Profile photo of vielka De jesus

vielka De jesus

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vielka De jesus
"Carrie is very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Ro Adcox

Ro Adcox

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ro Adcox
"They saved me close to $500 annually on my auto and homeowners insurance. I spoke with Ebony and she was amazing in assisting me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Samantha Gill

Samantha Gill

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gill
"I’ve been with this insurance for several years now for my auto and my home insurance and honestly I’ve had nothing but excellent experiences with them and the rates are totally affordable, I talked to ebony today about life insurance & she was so helpful and gave me a lot of important information and really reassured me into making the best decision for me !"
Profile photo of Carole Willette

Carole Willette

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Willette
"We've been with State Farm in Upstate NY for many years and now new to Maryland with Apartment and Auto policies. This office and specifically Carrie was most helpful in getting our MD policies started in a timely manner with no lapse."
Profile photo of shantel wallace

shantel wallace

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shantel wallace
"I've been with this insurance for years and would not go with anyone else. They are friendly, helpful, and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Lori Taylor

Lori Taylor

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Taylor
"This State Farm office has the best customer service anyone could ask for. I mostly deal with Carrie who is outstanding but whenever she isn’t available the other staff are definitely just as good."
Profile photo of African Princess

African Princess

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by African Princess
"Ebony Carmichael was friendly she wanted the best for me"
Profile photo of Cole E.

Cole E.

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole E.
"Cate is AWESOME! By far the best service I ever received from an insurance carrier. She showed my family and I how to get our beacons set up in our vehicles and as a result my monthly payments went down by $140! Thank you so much Cate! You’re the best :)"
Profile photo of Alexandra Stanley

Alexandra Stanley

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Stanley
"Thank you Adam and Ebony, you were a great help and very pleasant. All of my questions were answered with details. I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Lynwood McDaniel

Lynwood McDaniel

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynwood McDaniel
"Thank you Ebony for your awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Angela Clendenin

Angela Clendenin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Clendenin
"Super quick and easy! Definitely the best rates 👌 Adam was awesome!"
Profile photo of Young Ram

Young Ram

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Young Ram
"Ebony was very helpful and pleasant to speak to"
Profile photo of Lisa Abbott

Lisa Abbott

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Abbott
"I love my State Farm. They have the best insurance plans for competitive prices but best of all is the personnel at this branch. They are always friendly and help me no mater how silly the questions LOL Thank you Ebony for your help :)"
Profile photo of William Payne

William Payne

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Payne
"Ive been insured with them for a while now and have nothing but good experiences. Friendly staff always wanting to help you get the best rate possible. Most reasonable rates around on my vehicles."
Profile photo of Melianie Vazquez-Ramos

Melianie Vazquez-Ramos

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melianie Vazquez-Ramos
"So happy to switch over to state farm!!! I saved to much money on my car insurance thank you to Adam Willey for all of your help and patience with me! Your awesome"
Profile photo of Carole DiPietro

Carole DiPietro

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole DiPietro
"When I recently had to file a claim because of water damage, the staff clearly explained the process to me, walking through it step by step. So helpful!"
Profile photo of Deborah Wunder

Deborah Wunder

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Wunder
"Great service by prompt and informed folks!"
Profile photo of Maiya Morris

Maiya Morris

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maiya Morris
"Mary at State Farm is very welcoming, understanding and sweet, and I appreciate her for keeping me up to date with everything!"
Profile photo of Lance Sheridan

Lance Sheridan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Sheridan
"I have been with State Farm for forty-five years, and although at times they can be rather indifferent to one’s needs as an insured individual, they have managed to come through in the clinches. That, and round the clock protective services and affordable rates, makes them the clear choice for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Reynolds

Brandon Reynolds

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Reynolds
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Becky Reynolds

Becky Reynolds

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Reynolds
"Knowledgeable and friendly customer service."